• Chansons sur le thème du printemps

    Herni Dès : C'est le printemps

    Orthographe

     

    Anne Sylvestre : C'est le printemps, vraiment!

    Orthographe

     

    Michel Fugain: Le printemps

    Orthographe 

    Charles Trenet : Bonjour, jolie madame

    Orthographe

     

    Charles Trenet : Bonjour, y a d'la joie

     

    Orthographe

    Léo Ferré : C'est le printemps

    Orthographe

    Alain Souchon : Les saisons

     

    Orthographe

     

    Jacques Brel : Au printemps

     

    Orthographe

     

    Edith Piaf: Enfin le printemps

     

    Orthographe

    Pin It

    Tags Tags : ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 31 Janvier à 19:58
    Very good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!
    2
    Vendredi 23 Février à 12:55
    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thanks a ton!
    3
    Samedi 24 Février à 10:35
    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You're amazing! Thanks!
    4
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 12:28
    It's appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have learn this publish and if I could I wish to counsel you some fascinating issues or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more issues about it!
    5
    Jeudi 21 Mars à 22:17
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site's content all the time along with a cup of coffee.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :